Faculty - Classroom Teachers

Department- ELA

Casey Goodson

C. Goodson.png

7th Grade ELA

Robyn.Lee@lpsb.org

Robyn Lee

R. Lee.png

Lisa McCarter

L. McCarter.png

8th Grade ELA

Pamela.Myers@lpsb.org

Pamela Myers

P. Myers.png

Jennifer Sibley

J. Sibley.png

ELA

Brandi Cedotal

Department- Science

7th Grade 

Science

Michelle.Jenkins@lpsb.org

Michelle Jenkins

M. Jenkins.jpg

8th Grade Science

Christy.Matthews@lpsb.org

Christy Matthews

C. Matthews.png

Suzanne Ney

8th Grade Science 

Suzanne.Ney@lpsb.org

Tabatha Walker

7th Grade Science

Tabatha.Walker@lpsb.org

T. Walker.png

Department- Mathematics

7th Grade Math

Jodie.Bozeman@lpsb.org

Jodie Bozeman

Christina Landon

C. Vallejo.png

Bryan McIntire

Julie Rutherford

Advanced Math

Algebra 1

Julie.Rutherford@lpsb.org

J. Rutherford.png

Nicole Watts

7th Grade Math

Nicole.Watts@lpsb.org

Department- Foreign Language & Band

Jamie Weatherford

Ryan Gideon

Department- Special Education

7th & 8thGrade

Math, ELA, SS

Matt.Bowman@lpsb.org

Matt Bowman

7th Grade ELA

Study Skills

Lisa.Hayes@lpsb.org

Lisa Hayes

L. Hayes.png

Linda Mahfouz

7th & 8th Grade Math

Study Skills

Sydney.McCumsey@lpsb.org

Sydney McCumsey

S. Mccumsey.png

7th & 8th Grade ELA

Katelyn.Lorio@lpsb.org

Katelyn Lorio

Department- Social Studies

Brooke Beard

b. beard.jpeg

8th Grade

Social Studies

Brooke.Beard@lpsb.org

7th Grade 

Social Studies

Marilyn.Bennett@lpsb.org

Marilyn Bennett

8th Grade 

Social Studies

Colleen.Frazier@lpsb.org

Colleen Frazier

C. Frazier.png

7th Grade

Social Studies

Jeffery.Mitchell@lpsb.org

Jeffery Mitchell

J. Mitchell.png

Department- Physical Education

Physical Education

Emily.Barclay@lpsb.org

Emily Barclay

Quest for Success

Art & Physical Education

Kevin.Klingman@lpsb.org

Kevin Klingman

Physical Education

Trevor.Dupont@lpsb.org

Trevor Dupont

Katie Roux

Advanced PE 

Katie.Roux@lpsb.org

Ronald Wells

Physical Education

Ronald.Wells@lpsb.org

Melissa Williams

IBCA

Physical Education

Melissa.Williams@lpsb.org

M. Williams.jpg

7th &8th Grade

Enrichment

Kelly.Bennett@lpsb.org

Kelly Bennett

K. Bennett.png

Tamra Tramonte

Quest for Success

Tamra.Tramonte@lpsb.org

Faculty & Staff - Student Services

Ashlie Erwin

Speech Therapist

Ashlie.Erwin@lpsb.org

A. Erwin speech.png

Kristen Goodwin

K. Goodwin.png

Karen Kemp

Sharon McCon

Susan Perkins

RTI Facilitator

Susan.Perkins@lpsb.org

Heather Roberson

Paraprofessional

Heather.Roberson@lpsb.org

H. Roberson.png

Rachel Young

R. Epley.png

Stacy Young

Paraprofessional

Stacy.Young@lpsb.org

Cafeteria 

Lorraine Lee

Jackie Price

Debbie Sharkey

Joleen Weber

Heather Seidule

Heidi Goudeau

Chasety (Elaina) Blount 

Keri Kistrup

Melissa Lawdermilt

Technology

Eagle Mentor

Melissa.Lawdermilt@lpsb.org

M. Lawdermilt.png

Rachel Montgomery

Dixie Trosclair

Kandi Neames

Paraprofessional

Kandi.Neames@lpsb.org

Kandi Neames.png

Erin Woodrich

Financial Secretary

Erin.Woodrich@lpsb.org

E. Woodrich.png

Custodians

Ivy Singleton

Nyeshia Gant

Emily Rodriguez

Kenny Hayman