Faculty - Classroom Teachers

ELA Department

7th/8th Grade ELA
Marcus.Bennett@lpsb.org

Marcus Bennett

M. Bennett.jpg

7th Grade ELA
Brandi.Cedotal@lpsb.org

Brandi Cedotal

cedotal.png

7th Grade ELA
Robyn.Delaune@lpsb.org

Robyn Delaune

R. Lee.png

7th Grade ELA
Katelin.Foticurry@lpsb.org

 

Katelin Foti-Curry

Curry bit.png

8th Grade ELA
Casey.Goodson@lpsb.org

Casey Goodson

C. Goodson.png

8th Grade ELA
Rhonda.Little@lpsb.org

Rhonda Little

Gifted ELA 7/8
Lisa.McCarter@lpsb.org

Lisa McCarter

L. McCarter.png

8th Grade ELA
Pamela.Myers@lpsb.org

Pamela Myers

myers bit.png

7th Grade ELA
Denise.Pickering@lpsb.org

Denise Pickering

pickering.png

8th Grade ELA
Elisa.Bankston@lpsb.org

Elisa Bankston

Science Department

7th/8th Grade Science
Physical Education
Matthew.Everett@lpsb.org

Matthew Everett

everett bit.png

7th Grade Science
Michelle.Jenkins@lpsb.org

Michelle Jenkins

Jenkins bit.png

8th Grade Science
Christy.Matthews@lpsb.org

Christy Matthews

C. Matthews.png

Suzanne Ney

8th Grade Science 
Suzanne.Ney@lpsb.org

ney bit.png

Tabatha Walker

7th Grade Science
Tabatha.Walker@lpsb.org

T. Walker.png

Mathematics Department

8th Grade Math
Kim.Hernandez@lpsb.org

Kim Hernandez

hernandez bit.jpg

Christina Landon

Pre-Algebra 8
Christina.Landon@lpsb.org

C. Vallejo.png
C. Vallejo.png

7th grade Math
Bryan.McIntire@lpsb.org

Bryan McIntire

mcintire.png

Julie Rutherford

Advanced Math 7
Algebra 1
Julie.Rutherford@lpsb.org

J. Rutherford.png
J. Rutherford.png

Nicole Watts

7th Grade Math
Nicole.Watts@lpsb.org

WAtts.png

Social Studies Department

Brooke Beard

b. beard.jpeg

8th Grade
Social Studies
Brooke.Beard@lpsb.org

7th Grade 
Social Studies
Marilyn.Bennett@lpsb.org

Marilyn Bennett

mar. bennett.png

Social Studies 7
Melissa.Chemin@lpsb.org

Melissa Chemin

price bit.png

8th Grade 
Social Studies
Colleen.Frazier@lpsb.org

Colleen Frazier

C. Frazier.png

Social Studies 7
Explore 7
Physical Education
Jeffery.Mitchell@lpsb.org

Jeffery Mitchell

J. Mitchell.png

Special Education Department

7th & 8thGrade
Math, ELA, SS
Matt.Bowman@lpsb.org

Matt Bowman

file (3).png

7th Grade ELA
Study Skills
Lisa.Hayes@lpsb.org

Lisa Hayes

hayes.png

7th Grade Math
Study Skills 8
William.Myers@lpsb.org

William Myers

7th Grade Math
Study Skills 8
Reed.Harrington@lpsb.org

Reed Harrington

7th & 8th Grade ELA
Physical Education
Katelyn.Lorio@lpsb.org

Katelyn Lorio

lorio bit.jpg

SPED - Significant
Linda.Mahfouz@lpsb.org

Linda Mahfouz

Mahfouz.png

 Foreign Language, Band & Electives

Band
Quest for Success
Ryan.Gideon@lpsb.org

Ryan Gideon

Explore 7
Kevin.Klingman@lpsb.org

Kevin Klingman

Kligman.png

Tamra Tramonte

Quest for Success
Tamra.Tramonte@lpsb.org

Spanish 1
Jamie.Weatherford@lpsb.org

Jamie Weatherford

Weatherford Bitmoji SEE YOU IN CLASS.png
file (2).png

Melissa Williams

Keyboarbing
Melissa.Williams@lpsb.org

M. Williams.jpg

Physical Education
Emily.Barclay@lpsb.org

Emily Barclay

Barclay.png

Health
Kelly.Bennett@lpsb.org

Kelly Bennett

file (1).png

Physical Education
Trevor.Dupont@lpsb.org

Trevor Dupont

dupont bit.jpg

Katie Prescott

Advanced PE 
Katie.Prescott@lpsb.org

Ronald Wells

Physical Education
Ronald.Wells@lpsb.org

Physical Education Department

Faculty & Staff - Student Services

Amanda Bihm

Technology Coordinator
Amanda.Bihm@lpsb.org

mandy bit.jpg

Keri Kistrup

Counselor
Keri.Kistrup@lpsb.org

Susan Perkins

RTI Facilitator
Susan.Perkins@lpsb.org

S. perkins.jpg

Ashlie Erwin

Speech Therapist
Ashlie.Erwin@lpsb.org

A. Erwin speech.png

Sharon McCon

Secretary
Sharon.Mccon@lpsb.org

Anntionette Reviere

Paraprofessional
Anntionette.Reviere@lpsb.org

Erin Woodrich

Financial Secretary
Erin.Woodrich@lpsb.org

E. Woodrich.png

Rachel Young

Librarian

Yearbook Advisor
Rachel.Young@lpsb.org

R. Epley.png

Kim Couvillion

Nurse
Kim.Couvillion@lpsb.org

Kristen Goodwin

Secretary
Kristen.Renfrow@lpsb.org

K. Renfrow.png

Rachel Montgomery

Paraprofessional
Rachel.Montgomery@lpsb.org

Kandi Neames

Paraprofessional
Kandi.Neames@lpsb.org

K. Neames.png

Heather Roberson

Paraprofessional
Heather.Roberson@lpsb.org

H. Roberson.png

Dixie Trosclair

Paraprofessional
Dixiana.Trosclair@lpsb.org

Tina Arnold

Paraprofessional
Tina.Arnold@lpsb.org

Mccon.jpg
montgomery.jpg

Kelcey Gomez

Paraprofessional
Kelcey.Gomez@lpsb.org

Amy Lee

Paraprofessional
Amy.Lee@lpsb.org

Teri Leiva

Pupil Appraisal
Teri.Leiva@lpsb.org

Cafeteria Staff

Lorraine Lee

Jackie Price

Debbie Sharkey

Joleen Weber

Heather Seidule

Heidi Goudeau

Elaina Blount 

Custodial Staff

Shane Mancuso

Nyeshia Gant

Heidi Reagan
Jill Kraus