Faculty - Classroom Teachers

ELA Department

Darin Alleman

Alleman.png

Marcus Bennett

M. Bennett.jpg

7th & 8th Grade ELA
Brandi.Cedotal@lpsb.org

Brandi Cedotal

cedotal.png

Katelin Foti-Curry

Curry bit.png

Casey Goodson

C. Goodson.png

7th Grade ELA

Robyn.Lee@lpsb.org

Robyn Lee

R. Lee.png

Gifted ELA 7&8
Lisa.McCarter@lpsb.org

Lisa McCarter

L. McCarter.png

8th Grade ELA

Pamela.Myers@lpsb.org

Pamela Myers

myers bit.png

Jennifer Sibley

J. Sibley.png

8th Grade ELA
Dawn.Smith@lpsb.org

Dawn Smith

Science Department

7th Grade Science
8th Grade Science
Physical Education

Matthew.Everett@lpsb.org

Matthew Everett

everett bit.png

7th Grade Science
Michelle.Jenkins@lpsb.org

Michelle Jenkins

Jenkins bit.png

8th Grade Science

Christy.Matthews@lpsb.org

Christy Matthews

C. Matthews.png

Suzanne Ney

8th Grade Science 

Suzanne.Ney@lpsb.org

ney bit.png

Tabatha Walker

7th Grade Science

Tabatha.Walker@lpsb.org

T. Walker.png

Mathematics Department

7th Grade Math

Jodie.Bozeman@lpsb.org

Jodie Bozeman

Christina Landon

C. Vallejo.png
C. Vallejo.png

Bryan McIntire

mcintire.png

Julie Rutherford

Advanced Math 7
Algebra 1
Julie.Rutherford@lpsb.org

J. Rutherford.png
J. Rutherford.png

Nicole Watts

7th Grade Math

Nicole.Watts@lpsb.org

WAtts.png

Social Studies Department

Brooke Beard

b. beard.jpeg

8th Grade

Social Studies

Brooke.Beard@lpsb.org

8th Grade
Social Studies 
Physical Education

Kelly.Bennett@lpsb.org

Kelly Bennett

file (1).png

7th Grade 

Social Studies

Marilyn.Bennett@lpsb.org

Marilyn Bennett

mar. bennett.png

8th Grade 

Social Studies

Colleen.Frazier@lpsb.org

Colleen Frazier

C. Frazier.png

Social Studies 7
Explore 7
Physical Education

Jeffery.Mitchell@lpsb.org

Jeffery Mitchell

J. Mitchell.png

Melissa Chemin-Lawdermilt

price bit.png

 Foreign Language, Band & Electives

Jamie Weatherford

Weatherford Bitmoji SEE YOU IN CLASS.png

Band
Quest for Success

Ryan.Gideon@lpsb.org

Ryan Gideon

Tamra Tramonte

Quest for Success

Tamra.Tramonte@lpsb.org

file (2).png

Kevin Klingman

Kligman.png

Special Education Department

7th & 8thGrade

Math, ELA, SS

Matt.Bowman@lpsb.org

Matt Bowman

file (3).png

7th Grade ELA

Study Skills

Lisa.Hayes@lpsb.org

Lisa Hayes

L. Hayes.png

Linda Mahfouz

7th Grade Math
Study Skills 8
Sydney.McCumsey@lpsb.org

Sydney McCumsey

Mccumsey bit.png

7th & 8th Grade ELA
Physical Education

Katelyn.Lorio@lpsb.org

Katelyn Lorio

lorio bit.jpg

Melissa Williams

M. Williams.jpg

Physical Education Department

Physical Education

Emily.Barclay@lpsb.org

Emily Barclay

Barclay.png

Physical Education

Trevor.Dupont@lpsb.org

Trevor Dupont

dupont bit.jpg

Katie Prescott

Ronald Wells

Physical Education

Ronald.Wells@lpsb.org

Faculty & Staff - Student Services

Ashlie Erwin

Speech Therapist

Ashlie.Erwin@lpsb.org

A. Erwin speech.png

Kristen Goodwin

K. Renfrow.png

Kim Couvillion

Sharon McCon

Susan Perkins

RTI Facilitator

Susan.Perkins@lpsb.org

S. perkins.jpg

Anntionette Reviere

Erin Woodrich

Financial Secretary

Erin.Woodrich@lpsb.org

E. Woodrich.png

Rachel Young

R. Epley.png

Cafeteria 

Lorraine Lee

Jackie Price

Debbie Sharkey

Joleen Weber

Heather Seidule

Heidi Goudeau

Chasety (Elaina) Blount 

Keri Kistrup

Rachel Montgomery

Heather Roberson

Paraprofessional

Heather.Roberson@lpsb.org

H. Roberson.png

Kandi Neames

Paraprofessional

Kandi.Neames@lpsb.org

K. Neames.png

Dixie Trosclair

Stacy Young

Paraprofessional

Stacy.Young@lpsb.org

Custodians

Shane Mancuso

Nyeshia Gant

Heidi Reagan