Faculty - Classroom Teachers

Physical Education

Emily.Barclay@lpsb.org

Emily Barclay

Brooke Beard

8th Grade

Social Studies

Brooke.Beard@lpsb.org

7th &8th Grade

Enrichment

Kelly.Bennett@lpsb.org

Kelly Bennett

7th Grade 

Social Studies

Marilyn.Bennett@lpsb.org

Marilyn Bennett

7th & 8thGrade

Math, ELA, SS

Matt.Bowman@lpsb.org

Matt Bowman

7th Grade Math

Jodie.Bozeman@lpsb.org

Jodie Bozeman

7th Grade ELA

Farrah.Bunch@lpsb.org

Farrah Bunch

Spanish

Brandi Cedotal

Physical Education

Trevor.Dupont@lpsb.org

Trevor Dupont

Casey Goodson

Quest for Success

Art & Physical Education

Kevin.Klingman@lpsb.org

Kevin Klingman

8th Grade Science

Christy.Matthews@lpsb.org

Christy Matthews

7th Grade

Social Studies

Jeffery.Mitchell@lpsb.org

Jeffery Mitchell

Felicia Fontenot

8th Grade 

Social Studies

Colleen.Frazier@lpsb.org

Colleen Frazier

Ryan Gideon

Jordan Guidry

7th Grade ELA

Robyn.Lee@lpsb.org

Robyn Lee

7th Grade ELA

Study Skills

Lisa.Hayes@lpsb.org

Lisa Hayes

7th & 8th Grade ELA

Katelyn.Lorio@lpsb.org

Katelyn Lorio

7th Grade 

Science

Michelle.Jenkins@lpsb.org

Michelle Jenkins

Linda Mahfouz

Lisa McCarter

7th & 8th Grade Math

Study Skills

Sydney.McCumsey@lpsb.org

Sydney McCumsey

Bryan McIntire

8th Grade ELA

Pamela.Myers@lpsb.org

Pamela Myers

Suzanne Ney

8th Grade Science 

Suzanne.Ney@lpsb.org

Terry O'Mara

7th &8th Grade ELA 

Terry.Omara@lpsb.org

Martha Ragsdale

8th Grade ELA 

Martha.Ragsdale@lpsb.org

Katie Roux

Advanced PE 

Katie.Roux@lpsb.org

Julie Rutherford

Advanced Math

Algebra 1

Julie.Rutherford@lpsb.org

Jennifer Sibley

Tamra Tramonte

Quest for Success

Tamra.Tramonte@lpsb.org

Christina Vallejo

Tabatha Walker

7th Grade Science

Tabatha.Walker@lpsb.org

Nicole Watts

7th Grade Math

Nicole.Watts@lpsb.org

Jamie Weatherford

Ronald Wells

Physical Education

Ronald.Wells@lpsb.org

Melissa Williams

IBCA

Physical Education

Melissa.Williams@lpsb.org

Faculty & Staff - Student Services

Rachel Young

Ashlie Erwin

Speech Therapist

Ashlie.Erwin@lpsb.org

Kristen Goodwin

Keri Kistrup

Melissa Lawdermilt

Technology

Eagle Mentor

Melissa.Lawdermilt@lpsb.org

Katie Leger

Health Services Para

Katherine.Leger@lpsb.org

Karen Kemp

Sharon McCon

Rachel Montgomery

Kandi Neames

Paraprofessional

Kandi.Neames@lpsb.org

Susan Perkins

RTI Facilitator

Susan.Perkins@lpsb.org

Heather Roberson

Paraprofessional

Heather.Roberson@lpsb.org

Dixie Trosclair

Erin Woodrich

Financial Secretary

Erin.Woodrich@lpsb.org

Stacy Young

Paraprofessional

Stacy.Young@lpsb.org

Cafeteria 

Custodians

Lorraine Lee

Jackie Price

Debbie Sharkey

Joleen Weber

Heather Seidule

Heidi Goudeau

Chasety (Elaina) Blount 

Ivy Singleton

Nyeshia Gant

Emily Rodriguez

Kenny Hayman

© 2023 Proudly created with Wix.com